$20 phsychological diagnosis

Yup. I was crazy. I took a test. Negative. Even though I knew it was a super-slim shot I’m still feeling disappointed. I’m trying to see the silver lining that my period MUST be eminent and that gives me something to track. But still… Feeling a bit glum.

On the upside I bought the three pack so next time insanity strikes I can do something about it!

3 responses to this post.

  1. Oh dang!!! I’m so sorry! I seriously need to go back to the dollar store and stock up on the cheapy cheap tests so I can use them whenever I want without feeling guilty.

    Reply

  2. Posted by babycrazykiwi on June 30, 2013 at 10:58 pm

    Oh bummer. I was kinda hoping you’d have a lovely surprise!!

    Reply

  3. Gah, sorry to read that. Hate those crazies, they’re pretty pervasive. Love the pre-emptive action you took for the next time they stroke (because as we all know, there WILL be a next time!)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

