Me any my crazy dreams

During nap time this afternoon, I had the following dream:
I was a vampire (thank you premier of season six of True Blood!) and that myself and several other vampires were being deported to Croatia. By train. From the US. So naturally some of the trip the train was half (only half?) submerged in water. I could look out my window and see a school of humpback whales swimming alongside us (although they looked more like oversized guppy fish than whales…) at one point I realized my mom was seated on front of me. And I was holding Seedling in my lap, and I kept trying to put two layers of bonnets in her head.

And then I woke up.

Trying to process out recent trip to California maybe? More on the trip later…

Leave a Reply

