Bump Update

Just thought I would share all the bump pictures I have so far, this last weekend we took the “30 week” shot!

12 Weeks                      16 Weeks                 20 Weeks                      24 Weeks

 

28 Weeks                      30 Weeks

Sorry, the last photo was taken at the end of a very long day, so I’m not really looking my cutest….  Hubster told me last night that with the bump getting bigger, he keeps thinking my boobs are getting smaller.  Um… Nope.  I can promise you they continue to fill the bra out.  Funny though!

Leave a Reply

