Will work for chocolate?

I know, I’m at 28 weeks. Which means a bubbly blog about all the blessings we’ve had so far, complete with current bump shot. And I will do that, I promise.

But today, I’m just trying to survive a day at work, knowing that tomorrow morning I will drive my well loved foggy Radar here, and say goodbye. He’s in too much pain, the arthritis keeping him from the things he loves. I know it’s the right thing. But I just feel so sad and scattered.

There is not enough chocolate in my world right now.

4 responses to this post.

  1. feeling sad with you 😦

    Reply

  2. I am so sorry about Radar! My thoughts are with you!

    Reply

  3. Posted by marwil on October 11, 2012 at 1:26 am

    So sorry to hear about Radar. Thinking of you ❤

    Reply

  4. Awww love to you both, that’s such a tough call to make

    Reply

Leave a Reply

