Pregnancy Cravings?

BACON!!!!

Sent Hubster to the store last night for bacon, so I could make bacon cheeseburger.  Has bacon and eggs for breakfast.  Dinner tonight?  Bacon Fried Rice from the most amazing Asian restaurant.

Heaven.

4 responses to this post.

  1. lol, Hubby and I love Jim Gaffigan. Hot pockets!

    Reply

    • As I’m laying here with a painfully full tummy (thinking to myself “is being painfully full how I will feel when I’m in the third trimester?!?!”) I do believe I have slayed the bacon craving monster. Now I can’t get enough water!!!

      bacon overload = saltiness overload = DEHYDRATION!!!!!!!!!!!!

      Reply

  2. Cravings are ever so wonderful. Just be careful because most bacon contains nitrates and lot of sodium.

    Reply

  3. Love Jim Gaffigan and love bacon!

    Also, just wanted to let you know I gave you an award! Go check it out:
    http://soonafamily.wordpress.com/2012/05/04/a-lovely-little-something/
    🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

