Still here. Still stressing.

Sorry for the break between posts.

I think the problem is my feelings change so much throughout the day, that trying to commit to any one single topic for a post just isn’t happening.  And I don’t want to put up 5 posts in day, that’d be a tad ridiculous.

My husband gets home tomorrow.  (Baring his truck dieing again… he ran out of coolant today and his truck overheated.)  I’m anxious to start working on the marriage.  Worried I’m going to get pissed, depressed, catatonic… I just don’t know how I’m going to feel or what I’m going to do.  Which means I can’t over-analyze it.  And you all know how much I love over-analyzing everything.

Ugh, I’m just stressing.

Who knows, maybe I’m stressing myself out, and it wont be nearly as bad as I’m thinking it could be?

I just need to go to bed.  But I wanted to let you all know that I’m still alive.  And thinking of you.

Happy of the day: having dinner with K and D.  It was nice to spend some time just being normal.

Day 24 of 100 Days of Happiness.

4 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by babycrazykiwi on September 7, 2011 at 12:14 am

    Good luck for the return of the husband and the subsequent work that will begin on the marriage. I really hope this works out how you wish it to. I’m still blown away this has happened and I think of you often. Take care and enjoy the dinner xx

    Reply

  2. whatever you decide, will be for the best
    and we’re here to support you!

    Reply

  3. Can I be cheesey and ask if you had KD for dinner? (knee slapper, come on now). You wouldn’t be the only one to post multiples in a day if you needed to.

    Reply

    • I’m really sorry to miss the joke, but, what is KD?

      I remember when I very first started blogging I would post multiple times a day… sometimes 3 or 4 times a day…. I had so much pent up thoughts from having been alone through a year and a half of dealing with IF that it took a while to get everything off my chest and chill the ef out.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

