6 minutes before midnight

Ok, it is 11:54 and I’m doing this from my iPhone so I gotta type fast while it’s still Saturday lol. Hung out with my mom and it actually was really great! Did some shopping, had some good food and went to see “The Help” which was better then I expected!
Day 3 of 100 days of happiness 🙂

6 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by babycrazykiwi on August 14, 2011 at 1:27 am

    Wow – midnight where you are and 7pm (Sunday night) here. Time differences always blow me away! Glad you had a great Saturday. Looking forward to reading more from the 100 days of happiness.

    Reply

  2. What a great challenge! Keep it up, I am looking forward to hearing more happiness!

    Reply

    • Thanks! I feel it’s already making a difference. As I go about my day, thinking “what will I write today” I also think “what will be my happy thing for the day?”

      Reply

  3. sounds like a lovely saturday!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

